Wensli Silk Museum-a journey to appreciate silk culture

 
Most people come to visit Hangzhou for the sake of West Lake and silk since Hangzhou owns beautiful sceneries as well as exquisite silk. Now Wensli Silk Museum became another hot destination for us to appreciate silk besides China National Silk Museum.

Wensli Silk Culture Museum is a native famous group in Hangzhou that is dedicated into building a largest silk industry center which is specialized in silk design, silk education and silk display in China.

This newly built museum is the first private silk culture museum certificated by West Lake Scenic Area and Hangzhou Civil Affairs Bureau. It is different from the common ones due to its application of multi-media to make visitors have a real experience. By adopting 4D interactive media technology to make the viewing of silk more vivid and alive, that will give a new experience to the visitor. You can scan the code beside each cultural relic and artifact to know the introduction of them; you will suffer endless fun in listening stories regardless of no personal explanations.
 

Emperor Qianlong’s imperial robe, the peacock feature fabric wear by Jia Baoyu, a character in the Dream of Red Mansion, the world first book about silk and the first silk printing platen is to be exhibited in Wensli Silk Culture Museum.

Visitors will have a feast of silk culture in this museum and are also welcomed to take part in numerous activities prepared by Wensli after visiting the museum such as how to wear silk, embroidery experience, exhibition of silk making and courses for entrepreneurial transformation. Supporting catering services will also be officially launched later.

Tips:

Wensli Silk Culture Museum is the biggest private silk culture museum which has an area of over 1,700 square meters. There is a collection of more than 1,000 cultural relics of modern and contemporary period. Among which 400 modern cultural relics contain embroidery cloths of Qing and Ming dynasty, the other 600 contemporary cultural relics are from Wensli since its construction in 1975.

Add: Wensli Silk Culture Museum, No. 68 Tiancheng Road, Hangzhou

Meeting Toolkit

Hotel and Meeting Site Query

Luxury/Convention/Boutique Hotels, choose one you like.

ConferenceIncentives Customizing

We stimulate creativity and tailor incentives for your Incentive Travel.

Creative Activity Plan

Teamwork, theme parties, cultural experience, all kinds of creative activities for incentive travel .

Download

Browse and download photos, videos,PDF and other information.

Calendar of Meetings

Calendar of Meetings in Hangzhou Search

Sina Microblog:weibo.com/hzmice
WeChat:Hangzhoumice
Website:www.gotohz.com

Scan QR code

Disclaimer|Privacy Protection|Sitemap|Contact Us|Hangzhou Travel|China Tours from Australia

Copyright © 2014 Hangzhou M.I.C.E. Association

浙ICP06061657号

>奖励旅游组织者>创意活动>万事利国际丝绸汇——感受一趟丝绸王国的文化之旅

万事利国际丝绸汇——感受一趟丝绸王国的文化之旅

 
  “千里迢迢到杭州,半为西湖半为绸”。除了优美的风景体验以外,更不能少的便是“中国丝绸之都”柔软的丝绸文化。杭州丝绸看哪里?除了中国丝绸博物馆外,如今又有了一个好去处——万事利国际丝绸汇。

  万事利国际丝绸汇,是杭州本土知名丝企万事利集团全新打造的一个国内规模最大,集丝绸时尚发布,丝绸创意设计,丝绸文化教育,丝绸艺术陈列,丝织技艺传承于一体的丝绸全产业链展示中心。

  新落成的万事利国际丝绸汇里最浓墨重彩的一部分当数万事利丝绸文化博物馆。该馆是由杭州市园文局、杭州市民政局正式批准成立的首家民间丝绸文化博物馆。
 

  与一般意义上的博物馆不同,万事利丝绸文化博物馆除了注重传统艺术与现代生活的关联外,还将一些多媒体互动技术贯穿全馆,让参观者身临其境。

  万事利丝绸文化博物馆的4D交互媒体演绎秀,以世界独一的空间造境理念将传统影院打造成一套智能交互多媒体装置,360度沁入式多维感官互动体验犹如将一部4D科幻大片场景从银幕搬到了现实。馆中每件文物、艺术品边上的二维码,背后都是一个妙趣横生的故事介绍,即便没有专业讲解,观者也能在馆中找寻乐趣。

  此外,乾隆十二章龙袍、《红楼梦》中贾宝玉的孔雀裘、清代文武官员丝绸官补全系列以及来自丝绸丝绸之都法国里昂百年前的世界第一套丝绸教课书、第一块丝巾印花台板等这皆为万事利丝绸文化博物馆全球独家展出,大开眼界。

  除了博物馆以外,文化之旅也为大家提供了丰富多彩的互动项目。比如百变丝巾打法教学、刺绣体验、技艺展示、创业转型精品课程等等。丝绸汇的配套餐饮服务也将正式启动,届时您的奖励旅游团可以在如梦似幻的博物馆来一场与众不同的“红楼梦晚宴”。
 
  --贴士--

  万事利丝绸文化博物馆馆区面积1700平方米,为国内最大的民营丝绸文化博物馆。馆藏近代、当代文物超过千余件,其中近代文物400多件,主要品类涵盖清代宫廷刺绣服饰、明清民间刺绣服饰,各色服饰刺绣配饰及小件、现代刺绣精品以及现代缂丝精品。当代文物即为万事利建厂以来各个时期的文物,为600多件。

  地址:杭州天城路68号万事利国际丝绸汇。

会议工具包

酒店及会场查询

豪华酒店,会议酒店,精品酒店总有一款适合你

会议奖励方案定制

激发创意,选您所需,在这里量身定制您的会奖旅游方案

创意活动方案

团队协作、主题派对、文化体验,杭州奖励旅游创意活动方案推荐

资料下载

浏览下载杭州城市照片、视频、PDF等关于会奖旅游的相关资料

会议日历

杭州会议早知道,最新会议信息,往届会议查询

会议顾问

您好,请问需要什么帮助?

官方微博:weibo.com/hzmice
官方微信:Hangzhoumice
杭州旅游官方网站:www.gotohz.com

扫二维码关注我们

免责声明|隐私保护|网站地图|联系我们|杭州旅游网|友情链接

版权所有 COPYRIGHT 2017 杭州市商务会展旅游促进中心

浙ICP06061657号