Impressions of the West Lake
Impressions of the West Lake
“Impression•West Lake” springs from the fountain of the profound history and culture as well as the beautiful natural scenery of the lake. It goes deep into the old folk stories and legends of Hangzhou and manages to reappear her typical historical and cultural elements meanwhile reflects the natural essence of the West Lake in the rain and the rain of the West Lake by using hi-tech to create “rain of West Lake”. The whole performance takes place in the real background of mountains and water, showing to the world the connotation of Hangzhou and her scenery by condensing them into a high level art feast. The great global recognized music master, Mr. Kitaro is invited as the main composer whose ethereal and profound melody is a perfect complement to the charming lake. The guest performer Zhang Liangying who has a celestial voice interprets the theme song, which adds lustrous to the whole performance as well. The audience will enjoy both a high level art show in real scene and a world class concert.

The Romance of the Song Dynasty
The Romance of the Song Dynasty
“The Romance of the Song Dynasty” is a large scale 3D panorama musical drama wholeheartedly produced by Song Dynasty City as the only tourism performance awarded with National Five Top Project Prize. The drama adopts ancient stories and legends of Hangzhou, integrates world music with acrobatic art, and applies high technology to create a dreamy poetic imagery that offers a strong visual impression.

Night of West Lake
Night of West Lake
The Night of the West Lake is set in the history stories of the lake, combining together the elements of Chinese Kongfu, acrobatic art, folk music of south of the Yangtze River, Yue opera and dances of home and abroad ,which fully emerges the profound culture of Hangzhou as the Ancient Capital of the South Song Dynasty, as the City of Love, the City of Tea, the Home of Silk and the City of Buddhism in southeast of China, representing her IDs of “Oriental Leisure Capital” and “City of High Quality of life”.

Moulin Rouge
Moulin Rouge
Located on the third floor of Hangzhou Theater, Golden Beach Moulin Rouge has a brilliant setting and completely imported facilities with an area of 3000 square meters. The main performer of Moulin Rouge is the Song and Dance Company from Kiev, Ukraine, who mainly presents the sexiness and beauty of Moulin Rouge and Las Vegas as well as the glamour of the combination of China and the West, which is a luxury entertainment place for business parties and the upper class. Apart from the stunning stage skills, there is Ukrainian tap dancing and the cancan from time to time which create a lot of happiness and relaxation. 0571-85164066

Meeting Toolkit

Hotel and Meeting Site Query

Luxury/Convention/Boutique Hotels, choose one you like.

ConferenceIncentives Customizing

We stimulate creativity and tailor incentives for your Incentive Travel.

Creative Activity Plan

Teamwork, theme parties, cultural experience, all kinds of creative activities for incentive travel .

Download

Browse and download photos, videos,PDF and other information.

Calendar of Meetings

Calendar of Meetings in Hangzhou Search

Sina Microblog:weibo.com/hzmice
WeChat:Hangzhoumice
Website:www.gotohz.com

Scan QR code

Disclaimer|Privacy Protection|Sitemap|Contact Us|Hangzhou Travel|China Tours from Australia

Copyright © 2014 Hangzhou M.I.C.E. Association

浙ICP06061657号

印象西湖
印象西湖
“印象•西湖”以西湖浓厚的历史人文和秀丽的自然风光为创作源泉,深入挖掘杭州的古老民间传说、神话,将西湖人文历史的代表性元素得以重现,同时借助高科技手法再造“西湖雨”,从一个侧面反映雨中西湖和西湖之雨的自然神韵。整场山水实景演出,通过动态演绎、实景再现,将杭州城市内涵和自然山水浓缩成以一场高水准的艺术盛宴,向世人推出。世界级的音乐巨匠喜多郎先生受邀出任音乐主创,其空灵悠远的乐章与西湖的神韵相得益彰。张靓颖将友情演唱主题歌,她那天籁般的声音也将给整场演出增色不少。届时观众将能看到一场高艺术水准的山水实景演出,同时还能享受到一场世界级的音乐会。

宋城千古情
宋城千古情
大型歌舞《宋城千古情》是宋城景区倾力打造的一台立体全景式大型歌舞,唯一获得国家五个一工程奖的旅游演艺类作品。该剧以杭州的历史典故、神话传说为基点,融合世界歌舞、杂技艺术于一体,运用了现代高科技手段营造如梦似幻的意境,给人以强烈的视觉震撼。

西湖之夜
西湖之夜
《西湖之夜》以美丽的西湖历史为背景,选用中国武术、杂技、江南民乐、越剧、中外舞蹈等 表演元素,充分展现了杭州作为南宋古都、爱情之都、中国茶都、丝绸之府、东南佛国的深厚 文化,体现了杭州作为“东方休闲之都”、“品质生活之城”的城市品牌。

红磨坊
红磨坊
金海岸红磨房大舞台地处杭州剧院三楼,营业面积3000平方米。富丽豪华的剧院环境,全套配置进口设施备。大舞台以乌克兰基辅歌舞团`为班底,以演绎红磨坊、拉斯维加的性感美艳,中国合壁的风情艺术为主体,是商务聚会,上流社会的高档娱乐场所。金海岸红磨房大舞台不仅有令人叹为观止的技巧表演,还有不时穿插的乌克兰人表演的踢踏舞、康康舞等,让人感觉开心轻松。 0571-85164066

会议工具包

酒店及会场查询

豪华酒店,会议酒店,精品酒店总有一款适合你

会议奖励方案定制

激发创意,选您所需,在这里量身定制您的会奖旅游方案

创意活动方案

团队协作、主题派对、文化体验,杭州奖励旅游创意活动方案推荐

资料下载

浏览下载杭州城市照片、视频、PDF等关于会奖旅游的相关资料

会议日历

杭州会议早知道,最新会议信息,往届会议查询

会议顾问

您好,请问需要什么帮助?

官方微博:weibo.com/hzmice
官方微信:Hangzhoumice
杭州旅游官方网站:www.gotohz.com

扫二维码关注我们

免责声明|隐私保护|网站地图|联系我们|杭州旅游网|友情链接

版权所有 COPYRIGHT 2017 杭州市商务会展旅游促进中心

浙ICP06061657号